COUNTY ORGANIZATION NAME  EMAIL PHONE # Ext FAX # ADDRESS 1 ADDRESS 2 CITY ST ZIP
Allegheny County Allegheny County DHS Jacki Hoover, Assistant Deputy Director jacki.hoover@alleghenycounty.us (412) 350-5799   (412) 350-4004 Suite 400 One Smithfield Street Pittsburgh   15222-2225
Private Provider Auberle - 412 Youth Zone Aimee Plowman aimeep@auberle.org  (412) 908-4068 6002 (412) 235-7343 304 Wood Street, 5th / 6th floor    Pittsburgh PA 15222
Private Provider Auberle - 412 Youth Zone Jennifer Lewis jenniferl@auberle.org (412) 902-4068 6003 (412) 235-7343 304 Wood Street, 5th / 6th floor    Pittsburgh PA 15222
 
Armstrong County Armstrong CYS Carol Pontious, IL Coordinator capontious@co.armstrong.pa.us (724) 548-3466   (724) 548-3279 310 South Jefferson Street   Kittanning PA 16201
Private Provider Holy Family Institute Brian Anderson anderson.brian@hfi-pgh.org (724) 763-4180   (724) 763-9722  422 Third Ave   Ford City PA 16226
 
Beaver County Beaver County CYS Steve Socci, IL Supervisor ssocci@bccys.org (724) 891-5800   (724) 891-5801 Beaver Co. Human Services Bldg. 1080 8th Ave., 3rd Floor Beaver Falls PA 15010
 
Butler County Butler County CYS Jodi Miller, Coordinator jmiller@co.butler.pa.us (724) 284-5156   (724) 284-1433 124 West Diamond Street P.O. Box 1208 Butler PA 16003-1208
Private Provider Justice Works Youth Care  Steve Snow, IL Contact  SSnow@justiceworksyouthcare.com (724) 531-5618     230 West Cunningham Street   Butler PA 16001
 
Cameron County Cameron County CYS Shirley Wolfe swolf@cameroncountypa.com       Suite 102 20 E 5th Street Emporium PA 15834
Private Provider Pentz Run Youth Services Jason Hamaker Hamaker-cameron_elk_co_il@yahoo.com (814) 371-1522     319 Daly Street PO Box 1063 DuBois PA 15801
                       
Clarion County Clarion County CYS Teresa Holdren, IL Coordinator tholdren@co.clarion.pa.us (814) 226-9280          (800) 577-9280   (814) 226-5430 Suite B 214 South 7th Avenue Clarion PA 16214
Private Provider Pentz Run Youth Services Mary Smith, Coordinator marysmithpril@gmail.com  (814) 371-1522     319 Daly Street PO Box 1063 DuBois PA 15801
                       
Clearfield County Clearfield County CYS Leslie Smeal, Administrator lesmeal@clearfieldco.org (814) 765-1541   (814) 765-2061 Suite 204 213 East Locust Street Clearfield PA 16831
Private Provider CenClear Child Services dba  Michelle Swabick mswabick@cenclear.org (814) 342-5678   (814) 342-2755 50 Bigler Road PO BOX 319 Bigler  PA 16825
Private Provider CenClear Child Services dba  Sean Rockmore srockmore@cenclear.org (814) 342-5678 2222 (814) 342-2755 50 Bigler Road PO BOX 319 Bigler  PA 16825
 
Crawford County Crawford county CYS Bryon Mushrush bmushrush@co.crawford.pa.us (814) 333-7300 3725 (814) 337-8080 Suite 101 18282 Technology Drive Meadville PA 16335
Private Provider Hermitage House Heidi Herman-Bassinger, ILP Coord. hbasinger@hermitagehouse.org (814) 398-0150   (814) 398-0160 Moving On Program   Edinboro PA 16412
 
Elk County Elk Co CYS Susan Grumley sgrumley@countyofelkpa.com  (814) 776-1553     300 Center Street Box 448 Ridgway PA 15853
Private Provider Pentz Run Youth Services Jason Hamaker Hamaker-cameron_elk_co_il@yahoo.com (814) 371-1522     319 Daly Street PO Box 1063 DuBois PA 15801
 
Erie County Erie Co CYS Rebekah Viszneki, IL Coordinator rviszneki@eriecountypa.gov (814) 451-6598   (814) 451-6555 154 W. Ninth Street   Erie PA 16501
Private Provider Bethesda Lutheran Services Amy Bizjak abizjak@bethesda1919.org (814) 724-7510 225 (814) 453-5790 Bethesda Leadership Center 349 West 18th St Erie PA 16502
Private Provider Family Services of NWPA Breanne Hillen breanneh@fsnwpa.org (814) 450-2390   (814) 871-0903 240 West 11th Street, Suite 402   Erie PA 16501
 
Fayette County Fayette County CYS Pam Lessman, ILP Coordinator plessman@fccys.org (724) 438-3270 134 (824) 430-1240 130 Old New Salem Road   Uniontown PA 15401
 
Forest County Forest County CYS Chris Arford, IL Coordinator arfordc@fc-hs.org (814) 755-3622   (814) 755-2488 613 Elm Street P. O. Box 523 Tionesta PA 16353
 
Greene County  Green County CYS Michelle Howards, Supervisor mhoward@co.greene.pa.us (724) 852-5217   (724) 627-6630 19 S. Washington Street   Waynesburg PA 15370
 
Indiana County Indiana Co CYS April Bogdanski iccysab@gmail.com (724) 465-3895   (724) 465-3179 350 North 4th Street   Indiana PA 15701
Private Provider Justice Works Youth Care Lisa Snyder, IL Coordinator  lsnyder@justiceworksyouthcare.com (724) 672-0878   (704) 464-2253 1618 Warren Road   Indiana PA 15701
 
Jefferson County Jefferson County CYS Rebecca Wallace rwallace@sam-inc.org (814) 849-3696   (814) 849-4604 Jefferson Place, Courthouse Annex 155 Main Street Brookville PA 15825
Private Provider Pentz Run Youth Services Pam Meterko pmeterkopentzrun@gmail.com
(814) 371-1522     319 Daly Street PO Box 1063 DuBois PA 15801
 
Lawrence County Lawrence Co CYS Lisa Matteo, Supervisor lmatteo@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 658-2558   (724) 658-5503 1001 E. Washington St.   New Castle PA 16101
Private Provider Cray Youth & Family Service Inc Mariann Lillibridge, IL Coordinator m_lillibridge@yahoo.com (724) 654-5507   (724) 654-5546 332 Highland Ave   New Castle PA 16101
 
McKean County McKean Co CYS Rhonda "RJ" McDowell rjmcdowell@mckeancountypa.org (814) 887-3489   (814) 887-3228 17155 Route 6   Smethport PA 16749
 
Mercer County Mercer Co CYS Whitney Galati wclapper@mcc.co.mercer.pa.us (724) 662-2703   (724) 662-0676 8425 Sharon Road   Mercer PA 16137
 
Potter County Potter Co Human Services Leon Kaple, IL Coordinator lkaple@verizon.net (814) 647-3307   (814) 544-7727 62 N Street   Roulette PA 16746
 
Venango County Venago Co CYS Lynda Wheeling, IL Supervisor lwheeling@co.venango.pa.us (814) 432-9743   (814) 432-9728 1 Dale Ave PO Box 1130 Franklin PA 16323
 
Warren County Warren Co Human Services Cassie Reasbeck reasbeckcm@wc-hs.org (814) 726-2100 8161 (814) 726-8449 285 Hospital Drive   North Warren PA 16365
 
Washington County Washington Co CYS Kim Rogers rogerski@co.washington.pa.us (724) 228-6884   (724) 223-4713 Courthouse Square, Suite 502 100 W. Beau Street Washington PA 15301
  Washington Co CYS Ashley Blake blakeash@co.washington.pa.us                
Private Provider Blue Prints Crystal Rivera crivera@myblueprints.org (724) 225-0510 321   365 Jefferson Avenue   Washington PA 15301
 
Westmoreland County Westmorland Co Childrens Bureau Angela Lankey alankey@co.westmoreland.pa.us (724) 830-3331   (724) 830-3364 40 North Pennsylvania Avenue   Greensburg PA 15601