COUNTY ORGANIZATION NAME  EMAIL PHONE # Ext FAX # ADDRESS 1 ADDRESS 2 CITY ST ZIP        
Adams County  Adams County CYS Leasia Ayers-Caswell, IL Coordinator layers-caswell@adamscounty.us (717) 337-0110 575 (717) 337-0616 Adams County Courthouse 201 B, 117 Baltimore Street Gettysburg PA 17325-2376
 
Bedford County Bedford County CYS Bobbi Howsare, IL Supervisor bhowsare@bedfordcountypa.org (814) 310-2234   (814) 623-3013 200 South Juliana Street   Bedford PA 15522
 
Blair County Blair County BCCYF Georgette Ayers, Assistant Administrator mayers@blairco.org (814) 696-3130   (814) 695-5640 423 Allegheny Street   Hollidaysburg PA 16648
Private Provider Family Intervention Crisis Services FICS Jim Berkheimer, IL Program Manager blairil@atlanticbbn.net (814) 696-7327  206 (814) 696-1046 1311 Allegheny Street   Hollidaysburg PA 16648
 
Cambria County Cambria County CYS Missy Raho, IL Coordinator mraho@co.cambria.pa.us (814) 539-7454   (814) 535-8210 Suite 400 110 Franklin Street Johnstown PA 15901
Private Provider Christian Home of Johnstown Diane Makin, IL Supervisor chjfm@atlanticbb.net (814) 535-8775   (814) 535-5765 1096 Edson Avenue   Johnstown PA 15905
  Christian Home of Johnstown Kathy Thomas, IL Case Manager II kthomaschj@atlanticbb.net (814) 535-8775   (814) 535-5765 1096 Edson Avenue   Johnstown PA 15905
  Christian Home of Johnstown Beth Wyatt, IL Case Manager II dwyattchj@atlanticbb.net (814) 535-8775   (814) 535-5765 1096 Edson Avenue   Johnstown PA 15905
Christian Home of Johnstown Chantay Jefferers, Director taybush@atlanticbb.net (814) 535-8775   (814) 535-5765 1096 Edson Avenue   Johnstown PA 15905
 
Centre County Centre County CYS Maryann Zimmerman, IL Coordinator mazimmerman@centrecountypa.gov (814) 355-6755   (814) 355-6939 Willowbank Office Bldg. 420 Holmes Street Bellefonte PA 16823
Private Provider Family Intervention Crisis Services FICS Mollie Funk, IL Supervisor mfunk@fics1988.com (814) 355-3807   (814) 353-3170 310 West Linn Street   Bellefontee PA 16823
 
Clinton County Clinton County CYS Clarissa Shirk, IL Coordinator cshirk@clintoncountypa.com (570) 893-2585 3352 (570) 748-5030 232 E. Main Street First Floor Lock Haven  PA 17745
  Clinton County CYS Kirstin Gist, Assistant Coordinator kgist@clintoncountypa.com (570) 893-2585 3351   232 E. Main Street First Floor Lock Haven  PA 17745
 
Columbia County Columbia County CYS Eli Reams ereams@columbiapa.org (570) 389-5700   (570) 389-5703 11 West First Street PO Box 380 Bloomsburg PA 17815
  Columbia County CYS Renee Halczak rhalczak@columbiapa.org (570) 389-5700     11 West Main Street   Bloomsburg PA  17815
Private Provider KidsPeace Jessica Casale Jessica.Casale@kidspeace.org (570) 326-7811   (570) 326-7818 830 Washington Blvd Unit 1 Williamsport PA 17701
 
Cumberland County Cumberland Co CYS Justin Walker - ILC  Jwalker@ccpa.net (717) 240-6284   (717) 240-6433 Suite 200 - Human Svcs. Bldg. 16 West High Street Carlisle PA 17013
    Tanya Barnett tbarnett@ccpa.net (717) 240-5338              
                       
Dauphin County Dauphin Co CYS Jamie Rhinehart, IL Coordinator jrhinehart@dauphinc.org (717) 780-7199   (717) 257-1584 1001 N. 6th Street   Harrisburg PA 17102-1726
 
Franklin County Franklin Co CYS Kari Coccagna, IL Supervisor  kacoccagna@franklincountypa.gov (717) 263-1900  21135 (717) 263-1254 425 Franklin Farm Lane   Chambersburg PA 17202
 
Fulton County Fulton Co CYS Stephanie Branche sbranche@co.fulton.pa.us (717) 485-3553  1161   219 North Second Street   McConnellsburg PA 17233
 
Huntingdon County Huntingdon Co CYS Nicole Leturgey, IL Coordinator nleturgey@huntingdoncounty.net (814) 643-3270   (814) 643-7323 Courthouse Annex 430 Penn Street Huntingdon PA 16652
Private Provider Raystown Developmental Svc Jason Ackley  jason.ackley@pathways.com                
Private Provider Raystown Developmental Svc Theresa Mock theresa.mock@pathways.com                
Private Provider Raystown Developmental Svc Cristle Timmons cristle.timmons@pathways.com (814) 643-6510     306 Penn Street   Huntingdon PA 16652
 
Juniata County Juniata County Penni Abram, IL Coordinator pabram@co.juniata.pa.us       14 Industrial Circle Box 8   Mifflintown PA 17059
Private Provider George Junior Republic Lia Fourlas  lfourlas@gjr.org (717) 676-9467   (610) 831-1674 PO Box 2634   Collegeville PA 19426
 
Lancaster County Lancaster Co CYS Amy Kidd, IL Coordinator akidd@co.lancaster.pa.us (717) 490-8847   (717) 299-7929 900 East King Street   Lancaster PA 17602
                       
Lebanon County  Lebanon Co CYS Keith Smith, IL Coordinator  ksmith@lebcnty.org (717) 228-4430 2304 (717) 228-4465 Room 401, Municipal Building 400 South 8th Street Lebanon PA 17042
 
Lycoming County Lycoming Co CYS Glenn Griswold, ILP Supervisor ggriswold@joinder.org (570) 326-7895     Sharwell Building 200 East Street Williamsport PA 17701
 
Mifflin County Mifflin Co CYS Rylan Bargo, ILP Coordinator rbargo@mifflinco.org (717) 248-3994   (717) 248-5953 144 E Market St   Lewistown PA 17044
Private Provider Family Intervention Crisis Services Chuck Peffer cpeffer@fics1988.com (717) 248-2298     129 S Main Street PMB 6 Lewistown PA 17044
 
Montour County Montour Co CYS Justin Ramiza jramiza@montourco.org (570) 271-3050   (570) 271-3013 Suite 201 114 Woodbine Lane Danville PA 17821
  Montour Co CYS Melodie Culp mculp@montourco.org                
Private Provider Justice Works Youth Care Ian Nutt Inutt@justiceworksyouthcare.com (570) 567-7438 office(570) 567-4114 cell   (570)567-7455 Suite 4 100 Eck Circle Williamsport PA 17701
 
Northumberland County Northumberland Co CYS Matt Keener, ILP Coordinator matthew.keener@norrycopa.net (570) 495-2089   (570) 495-2426 Human Services Building 322 N. Second Street Sunbury PA 17801
 
Perry County Perry Co CYS Agency Kristie Gantt, LSW kcarl@perryco.org (717) 582-2076   (717) 582-5161 P.O. Box 123   New Bloomfield PA 17068
Private Provider   Erin Larzelere elarzelere@perryco.org (717) 676-9467              
 
Snyder County Snyder County Donna Shriver dshriver@snydercounty.org (570) 374-4570     713 Bridge Street Suite 15 Selinsgrove PA 17870
 
Somerset County Somerset Co CYS Jessica Eller, ILP Coordinator  jesseller@co.somerset.pa.us (814) 445-1661   (814) 445-1725 Suite 220 300 North Center Avenue Somerset PA 15501
 
Union County Union Co CYS Jamie Batman, Foster Care Coordinator jbatman@unionco.org (570) 522-1330   (570) 522-1349 Community Services Center Suite 200, 1610 Industrial Blvd. Lewisburg PA 17837
 
York County York CO CYS Nicole Fourhman, ILP Coordinator nefourhman@yorkcountypa.gov (717) 846-8496   (717) 771-9884 York County Gov't Center 100 West Market Street, 4th Floor York PA 17401
Private Provider Valley Youth House Amanda Harden, Supervisor aharden@valleyyouthhouse.org (717)690-0930 4102 (717)885-9015 137 W. Market Street   York PA 17401 17401