COUNTY ORGANIZATION NAME  EMAIL PHONE # Ext FAX # ADDRESS 1 ADDRESS 2 CITY ST ZIP        
Berks County Berks County CYS Sharon LaFaver, IL Coordinator slafaver@countyofberks.com (610) 478-6700   (610) 478-6799 County Services Center, 11th Floor 633  Court Street Reading PA 19601
 
Bucks County Bucks County CYS Jennifer Horn, IL Coordinator jehorn@buckscounty.org (215) 340-8987     2325 Heritage Center Drive Building 500 Furlong PA 18925 18925
Private Provider Tabor Services     (215) 348-4071  273 (215) 348-9261 Tabor Services, Inc 601 New Britain Rd Doylestown PA 18901 18901
 
Chester County Chester Co. CYS Kathy Klein kklein@chesco.org (610) 344-5884   (814) 355-6939 601 Westtown Rd., St. 310 P.O. Box 2747 West Chester PA 19382
  Chester Co. CYS Shawn Ewing sewing@chesco.org 610-344-5763              
Private Provider Valley Youth House Sophia Hanson, Director shanson@valleyyouthhouse.org (484) 442-8462     999 West Chester Pike   West Chester PA 19382
 
Delaware County Delaware Co CYS Julia Sullender, IL Supervisor sullenderj@delcohsa.org (610) 713-2159   (610) 713-2340 Delaware County CYS 3rd Floor, 20 S 69th St Upper Darby PA 19082
Private Provider Valley Youth House Sophia Hanson, Director shanson@valleyyouthhouse.org (484) 442-8462     999 West Chester Pike   West Chester PA 19382
 
Montgomery County Montgomery Co CYS Christy Sharp  Csharp@montcopa.org (610) 278-5825   (610) 278-5898 Human Services Center 1430 DeKalb Pike, P.O. Box 311 Norristown PA 19404-0311
  Montgomery Co CYS Ashley Bisacquino Abisacqu@montcopa.org                
Private Provider Valley Youth House Colleen Landy  clandy@aicenter.us (610) 272-2946   (610) 272-2948 1109 W Main St., 3rd fl   Norristown PA 19403
 
Philadelphia County Philadelphia Dept of Human Services Syreeta Owens-Jones, Prevention Administrator syreeta.owen-jones@phila.gov (215) 683-6530   (215) 683-6567 One Parkway Bldg. 1515 Arch Street, 5th Floor Philadelphia PA 19102
  Philadelphia Dept of Human Services Silas Chukwuani, OY Services Supervisor silas.chukwuani@phila.gov (215) 683-6530   (215) 683-6567 One Parkway Bldg. 1516 Arch Street, 5th Floor Philadelphia PA 19103
  Philadelphia Dept of Human Services Lester Goodman, ILSU Supervisor Lester.Goodman@phila.gov (215) 683-6570   (215) 683-6567 One Parkway Bldg. 1515 Arch Street, 5th Floor Philadelphia PA 19102
  VYH / Achieving Independence Center (AIC) Caitlin Pratt, SE Regional IL Director cpratt@aicenter.us (215) 574-9194   (215) 574-9196 1415 N. Broad Street   Philadelphia PA 19122