COUNTY ORGANIZATION NAME  EMAIL PHONE # Ext FAX # ADDRESS 1 ADDRESS 2 CITY ST ZIP                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    
Bradford County Bradford County CYS Jen Cragle, Director craglej@bradfordco.org (570) 265-1760  2918 (570) 265-7066 220 Main Street Unit 1 Towanda PA 18848
  Bradford County CYS Amy Burless, IL Supervisor brownam@bradfordco.org (570) 265-1760  2920 (570) 265-7066 220 Main Street Unit 1 Towanda PA 18848
Private Provider Adelphoi Village Amanda Phillips, IL Supervisor amanda.phillips@adelphoi.org (570) 265-0212   570265-0213 861 Golden Mile Road   Towanda PA 18848                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    
  Adelphoi Village Eric Werner, IL Coordinator eric.werner@adelphoivillage.org (570) 265-0212   570265-0213 861 Golden Mile Road   Towanda PA 18848                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    
 
Carbon County Carbon County Megan Croizier mcroizier@carboncounty.net       70 Susquehanna Street P.O. Box 449 Jim Thorpe PA 18229
Private Provider Valley Youth House Linda Rolley, IL Coordinator lrolley@valleyyouthhouse.org (610) 317-0721   (610) 317-8569 Suite 28 511 E. Third Street Bethlehem PA 18015
 
Lackawanna County Lackawana Co Dept of Humann
Services
Cristin Wormuth, IL Supervisor wormuthc@lackawannacounty.org (570) 963-6781  1311 (570) 963-6384 4th Floor 200 Adams Avenue Scranton PA 18503
  Lackawana Co Dept of Humann
Services
Kerry Browning, ILP Supervisor browningk@lackawannacounty.org                
  Lackawana Co Dept of Humann
Services
Kim Hess, IL Coordinator hessk@lackawannacounty.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    
  Lackawana Co Dept of Humann
Services
Lindsey Glezen glezenl@lackawannacounty.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    
 
Lehigh County Lehigh Co CYS Sharon Dunn, IL Coordinator sharondunn@lehighcounty.org (610) 782-3448   (610) 871-2774 Office of Children and Youth Svcs. 17 S. 7th Street Allentown PA 18101-2401
  Lehigh Co CYS Jaclyn Schrampf JaclynSchrampf@lehighcounty.org     (610) 871-2774 Office of Children and Youth Svcs. 17 S. 7th Street Allentown PA 18101-2401
  Lehigh Co CYS Marjorie Hedmeck Marjoriegabriel@lehighcounty.org     (610) 871-2774 Office of Children and Youth Svcs. 17 S. 7th Street Allentown PA 18101-2401
  Lehigh Co CYS Paula Roberts paularoberts@lehighcounty.org     (610) 871-2774 Office of Children and Youth Svcs. 17 S. 7th Street Allentown PA 18101-2401
  Lehigh Co CYS Mary McGonigle MaryMcGonigle@lehighcounty.org     (610) 871-2774 Office of Children and Youth Svcs. 17 S. 7th Street Allentown PA 18101-2401
  Lehigh Co CYS Elissa Gray ElissaGray@lehighcounty.org     (610) 871-2774 Office of Children and Youth Svcs. 17 S. 7th Street Allentown PA 18101-2401
Private Provider Valley Youth House Linda Rolley lrolley@valleyyouthhouse.org (610) 317-0721   (610) 317-8569 Suite 28 511 E. Third Street Bethlehem PA 18015
  Valley Youth House Elyse Coldren ecoldren@valleyyouthhouse.org     (610) 317-8569 Suite 28 511 E. Third Street Bethlehem PA 18015
 
Luzerne County Luzerne Co CYS Janice Reindel, Supervisor / IL Coord. Janice.reindel@luzernecounty.org (570) 826-8710 4164   Suite 110 111 North Pennsylvania Blvd. Wilkes-Barre PA 18702
  Luzerne Co CYS Amanda Werner, IL Caseworker amanda.werner@luzernecounty.org                
  Luzerne Co CYS Desiree Dymond, IL Caseworker desiree.dymond@luzernecounty.org                
  Luzerne Co CYS Anna Ruggere, IL Caseworker anna.ruggere@luzernecounty.org                
Private Provider Valley Youth House Nichole Liauvara, Program Supervisor nlaiuvara@valleyyouthhouse.org                
 
Monroe County Monroe Co CYS Tara Francis, IL Supervisor tfrancis@co.monroe.pa.us (570) 420-3590   (570) 420-3598 730 Phillips Street   Stroudsburg PA 18360
 
Northampton County Northhampton Co CYS Robyn Barbosa Rbarbosa@northamptoncounty.org (610) 559-3290   (610) 559-3750 Governor Wolf Building 45 North Second Street Easton PA 18042
Private Provider Valley Youth House Linda Rolley, IL Coordinator lrolley@valleyyouthhouse.org (610) 317-0721   (610) 317-8569 Suite 28 511 E. Third Street Bethlehem PA 18015
 
Pike County Pike Co CYS Kathryn Johnson, Supervisor kjohnson@pikepa.org (570) 296-3446   (570) 296-3540 506 Broad Street   Milford PA 18337
  Pike Co CYS Jillian Feese, IL Caseworker jfeese@pikepa.org (570) 296-3446   (570) 296-3540 506 Broad Street   Milford PA 18337
 
Schuylkill County Schuylkill Co CYS Steven Fernsler, IL Coordinator  sfernsler@co.schuylkill.pa.us (570) 628-1050   (570) 628-1012 410 N. Centre Street   Pottsville PA 17901
  Schuylkill Co CYS Denise Miller, IL Aftercare Coordinator damiller@co.schuylkill.pa.us (570) 628-1050   (570) 628-1012 411 N. Centre Street                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            
  Schuylkill Co CYS Anne Kelly, IL Supervisor akelly@co.schuylkill.pa.us                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    
  Schuylkill Co CYS Ann Majestic, IL Coordinator amajestic@co.schuylkill.pa.us                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    
 
Sullivan County Sullivan County CYS Lisa Wilcox lwilcox@sullivancounty-pa.us (570) 928-0307   (570) 946-4261 Suillivan County CYS 9219 Route 487, Suite D Dushmore PA 18614
Private Provider Sullivan County Victim's Services Amanda Hoover adscvs@epix.net (570) 946-4215              
 
Susquehanna County Susquehanna CYS Michelle Graziano mgraziano@susqco.com (570) 278-4600     County Office Building 31 Public Avenue Montrose PA 18801
Private Provider TREHAB Sommer Gaydos sgaydos@trehab.org (570) 232-4675   (570) 278-9112   36 Public Avenue, PO Box 366 Montrose PA 18801
TREHAB Andrew Granick, IL Coordinator agranick@trehab.org (570) 278-5242   (570) 278-9112   36 Public Avenue, PO Box 366 Montrose PA 18801
  TREHAB Traci Decker, IL Supervisor N/A (570) 232-4725       36 Public Avenue, PO Box 366 Montrose PA 18801
  George Junior Luci Edsell ledsell@gjr.org (570)396-4382              
 
Tioga County Tioga Co Human Service Agency Cindy Harding, ILP Supervisor Charding@sam-inc.org (570) 662-2005   (570) 662-3099 1873 Shumway Hill Road PO Box 766 Wellsboro PA 16901
  Tioga Co Human Service Agency Mindy Barrett, IL Coordinator Mbarrett@sam-inc.org (570) 662-2005   (570) 662-3099          
  Tioga Co Human Service Agency Chrissy, IL Coordinator                  
 
Wayne County Wayne Co CYS Cindy Batzel, IL Supervisor cbatzel@waynecountypa.gov 570-253-5102   570-253-2391 Suite C 648 Park Street Honesdale PA 18431
  Wayne Co CYS Shannon Guinard, IL Caseworker Sguinard@waynecountypa.gov                
  Wayne Co CYS Dave Hartung, IL Caseworker Dhartung@waynecountypa.go                
 
Wyoming County Wyoming Co DHS Howie Heise, Executive Director hheise@wycopa.org 570-836-3131   570-836-1639 Wyoming County Human Services P.O. Box 29, 819 Hunter Highway, Suite #1 Tunkhannock PA 18657
Private Provider TREHAB Sommer Gaydos sgaydos@trehab.org (570) 232-4675   (570) 278-9112   36 Public Avenue, PO Box 366 Montrose PA 18801
  TREHAB Andrew Granick, IL Coordinator agranick@trehab.org (570) 278-5242   (570) 278-9112   36 Public Avenue, PO Box 366 Montrose PA 18801
  TREHAB Traci Decker, IL Supervisor N/A (570) 232-4725       36 Public Avenue, PO Box 366 Montrose PA 18801