COUNTY
ORGANIZATION
ADMINISTRATOR
ADDRESS 1
ADDRESS 2
CITY
ST
ZIP
EMAIL
PHONE #
EXT
FAX #
Adams County  Adams County CYS Leasia Ayers-Caswell
IL Coordinator
Adams County Courthouse 201 B, 117 Baltimore Street Gettysburg PA 17325-2376 layers-caswell@adamscounty.us (717) 337-0110 575 (717) 337-0616
 
Allegheny County Allegheny County DHS Alan Milliner
Contract Monitor
Suite 400 One Smithfield Street Pittsburgh PA 15222-2225 Al.Milliner@AlleghenyCounty.US (412) 350-7333   (412) 350-4004
Private Provider Auberle Jennifer Lewis
Auberle SUCCESS 1101 Hartman Street McKeesport  PA 15132 jenniferl@auberle.org (412) 326-0020 3040 (412) 462-0243
Private Provider Circle C Youth and Fanukt Ctr Kem Stevenson
IL Coordinator
2121 Noblestown Rd. Pittsburgh PA 15206 kstevenson@circlec.net (412) 937-1605
225 (412) 937-7066
Private Provider Family Links Kelly Dillard
Manager
Journey to Independence 238 Shady Lane Pittsburgh PA 15206 kdillard@familylinks.org (412) 924-0170  
Private Provider Hill House Association Karen Clark
IL Coordinator
1835 Centre Avenue Pittsburgh PA 15219 kclark@hillhouse.org (412) 393-6472   (412) 392-4462
Private Provider Ward Home for Children Heather Collins-Samuel
IL Coordinator
Suite 100, 1910 Cochran Street Pittsburgh PA 15232 hsamuel@Wardhome.org (412) 343-6300
234 (412) 343-6668
Armstrong County Armstrong CYS Carol Pontious
IL Coordinator
310 South Jefferson Street Kittanning PA 16201 capontious@co.armstrong.pa.us (724) 548-3466   (724) 548-3279
Private Provider Holy Family Institute Stephani Piper
IL Coordinator
 422 Third Ave Ford City PA 16226 Sd6piper@yahoo.com (724) 763-4180   (724) 763-9722
Beaver County Beaver County CYS Steve Socci
IL Supervisor
Beaver Co. Human Services Bldg. 1080 8th Ave., 3rd Floor Beaver Falls PA 15010 ssocci@bccys.org (724) 891-5800   (724) 891-5801
Bedford County Bedford County CYS Bobbie Hosware
IL Caseworker
200 South Juliana Street Bedford PA 15522 bhowsare@bedfordcountypa.org (814) 623-4804 413 (814) 623-3013
Berks County Berks County CYS Sharon LaFaver
IL Coordinator
County Services Center, 11th Floor 633  Court Street Reading PA 19601 slafaver@countyofberks.com (610) 478-6700   (610) 478-6799
Blair County Blair County BCCYF Georgette Ayers
Assistant Administrator
423 Allegheny Street Hollidaysburg PA 16648 mayers@blairco.org (814) 696-3130   (814) 695-5640
Private Provider Family Intervention Crisis Services FICS Jim Berkheimer
IL Program Manager
1311 Allegheny Street Hollidaysburg PA 16648 blairil@atlanticbbn.net (814) 696-7327  206 (814) 696-1046
Bradford County Bradford County CYS Sarah DeKay
IL Supervisor
Unit 1 220 Main Street Towanda PA 18848 dekays@bradfordco.org (570) 265-1760 2992 (570) 026-5066
Private Provider Laurel Youth Services Kim Johnson
IL Supervisor
520 Ruah Street Blossburg PA 16912 kjohnson@adelphoivillage.org (570) 326-0532    
Bucks County Bucks County CYS Nicole Bachman
Programs Specialist
Suite 200 4259 W. Swamp Road Doylestown PA 18901 ldrainey@co.bucks.pa.us (215) 348-6987   (215) 648-6989
Private Provider Tabor Services Dawn Miller Tabor Services, Inc 601 New Britain Rd Doylestown PA 18901 Dawn.Miller@tabor.org (215) 348-4071
273 (215) 348-9261
 
Butler County Butler County CYS Brandon Savocka
124 West Diamond Street P.O. Box 1208 Butler PA 16003-1208 BSavochk@co.butler.pa.us (724) 284-5156   (724) 284-1433
Private Provider Mars Home for Youth Maggie Nelson
Supervisor
521 Route 228 Mars PA 16046 mnelson@mhy-mars.org (814) 625-3141  
Cambria County Cambria County CYS Missy Raho
IL Coordinator
Suite 400 110 Franklin Street Johnstown PA 15901
mraho@co.cambria.pa.us
(814) 539-7454   (814) 535-8210
Private Provider Christian Home of Johnstown Chantay Jefferers
Director
1096 Edson Avenue Johnstown PA 15905 taybush@atlanticbb.net (814) 535-8775   (814) 535-3454
Cameron County Cameron County CYS Shirley Wolfe
Suite 102 20 E 5th Street Emporium PA 15834 swolf@cameroncountypa.com    
Private Provider Pentz Run Youth Services Mary Smith
Coordinator
319 Daly Street PO Box 1063 DuBois PA 15801 marysmithpril@gmail.com (814) 371-1522    
Carbon County Megan Lukasevich 70 Susquehanna Street P.O. Box 449 Jim Thorpe PA 18229 cccy3@ptd.net
Private Provider Valley Youth House Linda Rolley Suite 28 511 E. Third Street Bethlehem PA 18015 lrolley@valleyyouthhouse.org (610) 317-0721   (610) 317-8569
Centre County Centre County CYS Mary Ann Zimmerman
IL Coordinator
Willowbank Office Bldg. 420 Holmes Street Bellefonte PA 16823 mazimmerman@centrecountypa.gov (814) 355-6755   (814) 355-6939
Private Provider Family Intervention Crisis Services FICS Mollie Funk
IL Supervisor
310 West Linn Street Bellefonte PA 16823 mfunk@fics1988.com (610) 344-5884   (814) 353-3170
Chester County Chester Co. CYS Amy Holmes 601 Westtown Rd., St. 310 P.O. Box 2747 West Chester PA 19382 abholmes@chesco.org (610) 344-5884   (814) 355-6939
Private Provider Valley Youth House Rebekah Heinberger
        rheinberger@valleyyouthhouse.org (484) 442-8462    
Clarion County Clarion County CYS Todd Kline Suite B 214 South 7th Avenue Clarion PA 16214 tkline@clarioncountydhs.org

(814) 226-9280      
(800) 577-9280

  (814) 226-5430
Clearfield County Clearfield County CYS Jay Hamilton Suite 203 212 East Locust Street Clearfield PA 16830 jhamilton@clearfieldco.org (814) 765-1541   (814) 765-2061
Private Provider Cen-Clear Child Services Jill Springer 1633 Philipsbury Bigler Hwy Phillipsburg PA 16866 jspringer@cenclear.org (814) 342-5678 2270 (814) 342-2755
Clinton County Clinton County CYS Lori Alavarado 232 Main Street PO Box 787 Lock Haven  PA 17745 lalvarado@clintoncountypa.com (570) 893-7035   (570) 748-5030
Columbia County Columbia County CYS Kay Roth 11 West First Street PO Box 380 Bloomsburg PA 17815 kroth@columbiapa.org (570) 389-5700   (570) 389-5703
Crawford County Crawford County CYS Bryon Mushrush Suite 101 18282 Technology Drive Meadville PA 16335 bmushrush@co.crawford.pa.us (814) 724-8380   (814) 337-8080
Private Provider Hermitage House Heidi Herman-Bassinger
IL Coordinator
Moving On Program PO Box 748 Edinboro PA 16412 hbasinger@hermitagehouse.org (814) 398-0150   (814) 398-0160
Cumberland County Cumberland Co CYS Sandy Bowen
IL Coordinator
Suite 200 - Human Svcs. Bldg. 16 West High Street Carlisle PA 17013 sbowen@ccpa.net (717) 240-6284   (717) 240-6433
Temporary Contact   Tanya Barnett           tbarnett@ccpa.net (717) 240-5338    
Dauphin County Dauphin Co CYS Jamie Rhinehart
IL Coordinator
1001 N. 6th Street Harrisburg PA 17102-1726 jrhinehart@dauphinc.org (717) 780-7199   (717) 257-1584
Delaware County Delaware Co CYS Julia Sullender
IL Supervisor
20 South 69th Street 3rd Floor Upper Darby PA 19082 sullenderJ@co.delaware.pa.us (610) 713-2159   (610) 713-2340
Private Provider Valley Youth House Rebekah Heinberger
215 N. Olive Street Suite 203 Media PA 19063 rheinberger@valleyyouthhouse.org (484) 442-8462   (484) 443-8247
Elk County Susan Grumley 300 Center Street Box 448 Ridgway PA 15853 sgrumley@countyofelkpa.com  (814) 776-1553  
Private Provider Pentz Run Youth Services Mary Smith, Coordinator
319 Daily Street PO Box 1063 DuBois PA 15801 marysmithpril@gmail.com (814) 371-15222    
Erie County Erie CO CYS Rebekah Niszneki
IL Coordinator
154 W. Ninth Street Erie PA 16501 rviszneki@eriecountydhs.org (814) 451-6598   (814) 451-6555
Private Provider Bethesda Children's Home Amy Bizjak Bethesda Leadership Center 349 West 18th St Erie PA 16502 amy.bizjak@bethesda-home.org (814) 454.2479 225 (814) 453-5790
Private Provider Family Services of NWPA Breanne Hillen 5100 Peach Street   Erie PA 16509 breanneh@fsnwpa.org (814) 866-4536   (814) 864-2677
Fayette County Fayette County CYS Pam Lessman
ILP Coordinator
130 Old New Salem Road Uniontown PA 15401 plessman@fccys.org (724) 438-3270
134 (824) 430-1240
Forest County Forest County CYS Chris Arford
IL Coordinator
613 Elm Street P. O. Box 523 Tionesta PA 16353
arfordc@fc-hs.org
(814) 755-3622   (814) 755-2488
Franklin County Franklin Co CYS Kimberly Roosenberg
IL Coordinator
425 Franklin Farm Lane Chambersburg PA 17202 kroosenb@co.franklin.pa.us (717) 263-1900 21160 (717) 263-1254
Fulton County Fulton County CYS Stephanie Branche 219 North Second Street McConnellsburg PA 17233 sbranche@co.fulton.pa.us (717) - 485-3553 1161
Greene County  Greene County CYS Crystal Barrett 19 S. Washington Street Waynesburg PA 15370 cbarrett@co.greene.pa.us (724) 852-5217   (724) 627-6630
Huntingdon County Huntingdon Co CYS Nicole Leturgy
IL Coordinator
Courthouse Annex 430 Penn Street Huntingdon PA 16652 nleturgey@huntingdoncounty.net (814) 643-3270   (814) 643-7323
Private Provider Raystown Developmental Svc Amy King
Caseworker
306 Penn Street   Huntingdon PA 16652 aking@rdsinc.org (814) 643-6510  
Indiana County Indiana Co CYS April Bogdanski 350 North 4th Street Indiana PA 15701 abogdanski@iccys.comcastbiz.net (724) 465-3895   (724) 465-3179
Private Provider Justice Works Youth Care Mandy Somerville 1618 Warren Road   Indiana PA 15701 mandysomerville@justiceworksyouthcare.com
(724) 599-0385   (724) 464-2253
Jefferson County Jefferson County CYS Cindy Cornwell
ILP Coordinator
Jefferson Place, Courthouse Annex 155 Main Street Brookville PA 15825 ccornwell@jeffersoncountypa.com (814) 849-3696   (814) 849-4604
Private Provider Pentz Run Youth Services Pam Meterko 319 Daly Street PO Box 1063 DuBois PA 15801 pmeterkopentzrun@gmail.com
(814) 371-1522  
Juniata County   Penni Abram
IL Coordinator
14 Industrial Circle Box 8 Mifflintown PA 17059 pabram@co.juniata.pa.us
Private Provider George Junior Anna Mills, Regional Supervisor PO Box 2634   Collegeville PA 19426 amills@georgejuniorrepublic.org
(267) 257-6804   (610) 831-1674
Lackawanna County Lackawanna Co Dept of Human Services Jason Kavulich
Casework Manager
4th Floor 200 Adams Avenue Scranton PA 18503 kavulichj@lackawannacounty.org (570) 963-6781
1148 (570) 963-6384
Lancaster County Lancaster Co CYS Timberlin Coward
IL Coordinator
900 East King Street Lancaster PA 17602 tcoward@co.lancaster.pa.us (717) 299-7925   (717) 299-7929
Lawrence County Lawrence Co CYS Lisa Matteo
Supervisor
1001 E. Washington St. New Castle PA 16101 lmatteo@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 658-2558   (724) 658-5503
Private Provider Cray Youth & Family Service, Inc. Mariann Lillibridge
IL Coordinator
332 Highland Ave New Castle PA 16101 m_lillibridge@yahoo.com (724) 654-5507   (724) 654-5546
Lebanon County Lebanon Co CYS Richard W Showers
ILP Coordinator
Room 401, Municipal Building 400 South 8th Street Lebanon PA 17042 rshowers@lebcnty.org (717) 274-2801
2304 (717) 228-4465
Lehigh County Lehigh Co CYS Cheryl Bleiler
Supervisor
Office of Children and Youth Svcs. 17 S. 7th Street Allentown PA 18101-2401 cherylbleiler@lehighcounty.org (610) 782-3065   (610) 871-2774
Private Provider Valley Youth House Linda Rolley Suite 28 511 E. Third Street Bethlehem PA 18015 lrolley@valleyyouthhouse.org (610) 317-0721   (610) 317-8569
Luzerne County Luzerne Co CYS Janice Reindel
IL Coordinator
Suite 110 111 North Pennsylvania Blvd. Wilkes-Barre PA 18702 Janice.reindel@luzernecounty.org (570) 826-8710 4164
Lycoming County Lycoming Co CYS Chad Mix
ILP Coordinator
Sharwell Building 200 East Street Williamsport PA 17701 cmix@Joinder.org
McKean County McKean Co CYS Rhonda "RJ" McDowell 17155 Route 6 Smethport PA 16749 rjmcdowell@mckeancountypa.org (814) 887-3489   (814) 887-3228
Mercer County Mercer Co CYS Whitney Galati 8425 Sharon Road Mercer PA 16137 wclapper@mcc.co.mercer.pa.us (724) 662-2703   (724) 662-0676
Mifflin County Mifflin Co CYS Mackenzie Seiler
ILP Coordinator
144 E Market St Lewistown PA 17044 MSeiler@co.mifflin.pa.us (717) 248-3994   (717) 248-5953
Private Provider Family Intervention Crisis Services Chuck Peffer 129 S Main Street PMB6 Lewistown PA 17044 cpeffer@fics1988.com (717) 248-2298  
Monroe County Monroe Co CYS Tara Francis
IL Supervisor
730 Phillips Street Stroudsburg PA 18360 tfrancis@co.monroe.pa.us (570) 420-3590   (570) 420-3598
Montgomery County Montgomery County CYS Leslie Hallinan Human Services Center

1430 DeKalb Pike, P.O. Box 311

Norristown PA 19404-0311 ihallina@montcopa.org (610) 278-5800   (610) 278-5898
Private Provider Valley Youth House Becky Birenbaum
IL Program Mgr
1109 W Main St., 3rd fl Norristown PA 19403 bbirenbaumvyh@gmail.com (610) 272-2946   (610) 272-2948
Montour County Montour Co CYS Craig Patterson Suite 201 114 Woodbine Lane Danville PA 17821 cpatterson-mccys@montourco.org (570) 271-3050   (570) 271-3013
Northampton County Northhamptompton Co CYS Robyn Barbosa Governor Wolf Building 45 North Second Street Easton PA 18042

rbarbosa@northamptoncounty.org

(610) 559-3290   (610) 559-3750
Private Provider Valley Youth House Linda Rolley
IL Coordinator
Suite 28 511 E. Third Street Bethlehem PA 18015 lrolley@valleyyouthhouse.org (610) 317-0721   (610) 317-8569
Northumberland Co Northumberland Co CYS Gail Whitley
IL Coordinator
Human Services Building 322 N. Second Street Sunbury PA 17801 gwhitley@norrycopa.net (570) 495-2128   (570) 988-4241
Perry County Perry Co CYS Julia Martzall P.O. Box 123 New Bloomfield PA 17068 jmartzall@perryco.org (717) 582-2131
2354 (717) 582-5161
Private Provider George Junior Anna Mills, Regional Supervisor PO Box 2634   Collegeville PA 19426 amills@georgejuniorrepublic.org
(267) 257-6804   (610) 831-1674
Philadelphia County Philadelphia Dept of Human Services Brenda Kinsler One Parkway Bldg. 1515 Arch Street, 8th Floor Philadelphia PA 19102

brenda.d.kinsler@phila.gov

(215) 683-4080   (215) 683-4094
Private Provider VYH / Achieving Independence Center (AIC) Allison Moore
SE Regional IL Director
2nd Floor 1415 North Broad Street Philadelphia PA 19122 amoore@aicenter.us (215) 574-9194   (215) 574-9196
Private Provider Achieving Independence Center (AIC) Colleen Landy 2nd Floor 1415 North Broad Street Philadelphia PA 19122 clandy@aicenter.us (215) 574-9194 238 (215) 574-9196
Pike County Pike Co CYS Robin Soares
IL Coordinator
506 Broad Street Milford PA 18337 rsoares@pikepa.org (570) 296-3446   (570) 296-3540
Potter County Potter Co Human Services Leon Kaple
IL Coordinator
62 N Street Roulette PA 16746 lkaple@pottercountyhumansvcs.org (814) 544-7315   (814) 544-7727
Schuylkill County Schuylkill Co CYS Anne Kelly
IL Coordinator
410 N. Centre Street Pottsville PA 17901 akelly@co.schuylkill.pa.us (570) 628-1050   (570) 628-1012
Snyder County Snyder Co CYS Donna Shriver
ILP Supervisor
Suite 15 713 Bridge Street Selinsgrove PA 17870 dshriver@snydercounty.org (570) 374-4570   (570) 374-4351
Somerset County Somerset Co CYS Cindy Barr
ILP Coordinator
Suite 220 300 North Center Avenue Somerset PA 15501 barrc@co.somerset.pa.us (814) 445-1661   (814) 445-1725
Sullivan County Sullivan County CYS Lisa Wilcox Sullivan County Courthouse P.O. Box 157 Main and Muncy Streets Laporte PA 18626

lwilcox@sullivancounty-pa.us

(570) 928-0307   (570) 946-4261
Private Provider Sullivan County Victim's Services Amanda Hoover           adscvs@epix.net (570) 946-4215    
Susquehanna County Michelle Graziano County Office Building 31 Public Avenue Montrose PA 18801 mgraziano@susqco.com (570) 278-4600
Private Provider TREHAB Stephanie Ferraro
281 Church Street Suite A Montrose PA 18801 sferraro@trehab.org (570) 278-5242   (570) 278-9112
Tioga County Tioga Co Human Service Agency Cindy Harding
ILP Supervisor
1873 Shumway Hill Road PO Box 766 Wellsboro PA 16901 charding@tiogahsa.org (570) 662-2005   (570) 724-6757
Union County Union Co CYS Jamie Batman
Foster Care Coordinator
Community Services Center Suite 200, 1610 Industrial Blvd. Lewisburg PA 17837 jbatman@unionco.org (570) 522-1330   (570) 522-1349
Venango County Venago Co CYS Lynda Wheeling
ILP Supervisor
1 Dale Ave PO Box 1130 Franklin PA 16323 lwheeling@co.venango.pa.us (814) 432-9743   (814) 432-9728
Warren County Warren Co Human Svc Tony Marino 27 Hospital Drive North Warren PA 16365 marinot@wc-hs.org (814) 726-2100   (814) 726-8449
Washington County Washington Co CYS Kim Rogers
ILP Supervisor
Courthouse Square, Suite 502 100 W. Beau Street Washington PA 15301 rogerski@co.washington.pa.us (724) 228-6884   (724) 223-4713
Private Provider Try-Again Homes Kim Gavran
Operations Director
365 Jefferson PO Box 1228 Washington PA 15301 kgavran@try-againhome.org (724) 225-0510 346 (724) 225-2710
Wayne County Wayne Co CYS Cindy Batzel Suite C 648 Park Street Honesdale PA 18431 cbatzel@co.wayne.pa.us
Private Provider George Jr. Republic Celia Blackwell PO Box 427   Honesdale PA  18431 celiapac@verizon.net (267) 257-6804   (610) 831-1674
Westmoreland County Westmoreland Co Childrens Bureau Angela Kepple
40 North Pennsylvania Avenue Greensburg PA 15601 akepple@co.westmoreland.pa.us (724) 830-3331   (724) 830-3364
Wyoming County Wyoming Co Human Services Patty Skrynski Wyoming County Human Services P.O. Box 29 Tunkhannock PA 18657 pskrynski@wycopa.org
Private Provider TREHAB Stephanie Ferraro
281 Church Street Suite A Montrose PA 18801 sferraro@trehab.org (570) 278-5242   (570) 278-9112
York County York CO CYS Nicole Fourham
IL Coordinator
York County Gov't Center 100 West Market Street, 4th Floor York PA 17401 NEFourhman@yorkcountypa.gov (717) 846-8496   (717) 771-9884